Browse files for mb52x CM11.0

Device Type Filename / Download Size Build date
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161124-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
75386e24373372de96fdee952264d56f
190.57 MB Thu, 24 Nov 2016 02:15:39 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161123-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
c3ef5e671d158360d8e5560a0256418c
190.57 MB Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:16:22 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161122-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
d1df042fae2991b90fe6685d37c45543
190.57 MB Tue, 22 Nov 2016 02:17:28 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161121-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
a104ba2652ef9eebeeb896829140115c
190.57 MB Mon, 21 Nov 2016 02:16:01 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161120-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
ac3156484875783248fe5f50c68a2112
190.57 MB Sun, 20 Nov 2016 02:15:42 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161119-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
81295707939439bc70249b7e55ff74c1
190.57 MB Sat, 19 Nov 2016 02:19:05 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161118-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
9018ee4799a282374b9779355fb44be9
190.57 MB Fri, 18 Nov 2016 02:16:27 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161117-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
daaa9cfce86f32f96b484cb5f3636fa3
190.57 MB Thu, 17 Nov 2016 02:16:44 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20161116-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
0028cd0f0a5da2b6d61edbdc0d2de459
190.57 MB Wed, 16 Nov 2016 02:22:10 GMT
mb52x
Motorola Defy(+) and BRAVO
nightly
Download:
cm-11-20160803-NIGHTLY-mb52x.zip
ROM variant:
mb52x CM11.0
md5sum:
e3ccc4df55a80567cec097a257036ee4
190.57 MB Wed, 03 Aug 2016 01:13:15 GMT